National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Glenn Research Center

Contact Us

Work With NASA Glenn SiC Technology

If you are interested in working with or licensing NASA Glenn SiC electronics and sensors technology, please contact Priscilla Diem of the NASA Glenn Research Center Tech Transfer Office (Priscilla.S.Diem@nasa.gov, 216 433-2095).

 

NASA Glenn Civil Servant SiC Researchers

Smart Sensors and Electronics Systems Branch

Dr. Lawrence G. Matus, Chief
(216) 433-3650
Lawrence.G.Matus@nasa.gov

Dr. Glenn M. Beheim
SiC Sensors, Etching, and Device Processing
(216) 433-3847
Glenn.M.Beheim@nasa.gov

Dr. Gary W. Hunter
SiC Gas Sensors
(216) 433-6459
Gary.W.Hunter@nasa.gov

Ms. Jennifer L. Jordan
SiC RF Devices and Sensors
(216) 433-5661
Jennifer.L.Jordan@nasa.gov

Dr. George E. Ponchak
SiC RF Devices and Sensors
(216) 433-3504
George.E.Ponchak@nasa.gov
Dr. David J. Larkin
SiC Epitaxy and Nanodevices
(216) 433-8718
David.J.Larkin@nasa.gov

Dr. Michael A. Lienhard
SiC Epitaxy and Nanodevices
(216) 433-8932
Michael.A.Lienhard@nasa.gov

Mr. Roger D. Meredith
SiC Device Fabrication and Testing
(216) 433-3089
Roger.D.Meredith@nasa.gov

Dr. Philip G. Neudeck
SiC Electronic Devices
(216) 433-8902
Neudeck@nasa.gov

Dr. Robert S. Okojie
SiC MEMS, Sensors, and Contacts
(216) 433-6522
Robert.S.Okojie@nasa.gov

Mr. Maximillian C. Scardelletti
SiC RF Devices and Sensors
(216) 433-9704
Maximilian.C.Scardelletti@nasa.gov

Mr. David J. Spry
SiC Device Processing
(216) 433-3361
David.J.Spry@nasa.gov

Dr. Jennifer C. Xu
SiC Gas Sensors
(216) 433-6669
Jennifer.C.Xu@nasa.gov