National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Glenn Research Center

Contact Us

Work With NASA Glenn SiC Technology

If you are interested in working with or licensing NASA Glenn SiC electronics and sensors technology, please contact Priscilla Diem of the NASA Glenn Research Center Tech Transfer Office (Priscilla.S.Diem@nasa.gov, 216 433-2095).


NASA Glenn Civil Servant SiC Researchers

Smart Sensors and Electronics Systems Branch

Diana Centeno-Gomez, Chief
(216) 433-3259
diana.i.centeno-gomez@nasa.gov

Dr. Glenn M. Beheim
SiC Sensors and Device Processing
(216) 433-3847
Glenn.M.Beheim@nasa.gov

Dr. Gary W. Hunter
Branch Technical Lead and SiC Gas Sensors
(216) 433-6459
Gary.W.Hunter@nasa.gov

Mr. Lawrence C. Greer
SiC Electrical Test Hardware
(216) 433-8770
lawrence.c.greer@nasa.gov

Mr. Michael J. Krasowski
SiC Circuit Design
(216) 433-3729
michael.j.krasowski@nasa.gov
Dr. David J. Larkin
SiC Nanodevices
(216) 433-8718
David.J.Larkin@nasa.gov

Dr. Michael A. Lienhard
SiC Nanodevices
(216) 433-8932
Michael.A.Lienhard@nasa.gov

Mr. Norman F. Prokop
SiC Circuit Design
(216) 433-6718
norman.f.prokop@nasa.gov

Dr. Philip G. Neudeck
SiC Semiconductor Devices
(216) 433-8902
Neudeck@nasa.gov

Dr. Robert S. Okojie
SiC MEMS, Sensors, and Contacts
(216) 433-6522
Robert.S.Okojie@nasa.gov

Dr. Srihari Rajgopal
SiC Device Processing
(216) 433-5375
srihari.rajgopal@nasa.gov

Mr. David J. Spry
SiC Device Processing
(216) 433-3361
David.J.Spry@nasa.gov

Dr. Jennifer C. Xu
SiC Gas Sensors
(216) 433-6669
Jennifer.C.Xu@nasa.gov